USA PUBLICIST:

AMB PUBLICITY

Andre Marcel

91707 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 450

Beverly Hills

tel: 310-896-8006

USA HOSTING/COMMERCIAL AGENT: 
ROBERTSON/TAYLOR AGENCY
John Robertson- John@TheRTAgency.com
Matt Taylor- Matt@TheRTAgency.com

11500 W.Olympic Blvd

Ste 400, Los Angeles

Office: 310-321-8484




MANAGERS:

OPTIMISM ENTERTAINMENT

MANAGEMENT TEAM: William Blaylock & Brian Espinosa 

E: william@optimisment.com
Manhattan Beach Studios
1600 Rosecrans Ave.
Bldg. 2B, 3rd Floor 
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Tel:  424-652-2311



USA THEATRICAL AGENT:

The Levin Agency 
Sid Levin

E: sid@thelevinagency.com
8484 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90211
Phone: +1 323-653-7073

UK PUBLICIST:

CEPR

Charlotte Ellis

E: charlotte@charlotteellispr.com 

MODEL AGENCY USA :

O Models

Scott Wine/ Alex Marlow

alex@omodelsagency.com
145 South Fairfax Ave, No. 200
LA, Ca 90036
Office: 323 847 2122
Cell: 562 322 2436
omodelsagency.com


UK PRESENTER AGENT:

PAN MEDIA UK

Lili Panagi

18 Montrose Crescent

London, N12 0ED

Tel: +44 20 8446 9662

INSPIRE TO SUCCESS